So, at some point, while altering this basic Weebly template, I did something that made the text for the comments boxes disappear.  (I suppose the text is in white and against my white background, you can't see it.  You could right-click and drag across it to view it, if you wanted.)

Problem is, I can't seem to fix it only on the blog.  If I change the CSS, it's a universal change - one I don't really want to make.  At some point I'll probably hit on some totally brilliant solution.

Meanwhile, if you want to leave a comment (and that doesn't much happen here so I'm not too worried about all this), the first box is for your name and it's required.  Well, a name is required.  Get creative!  You could be Melba Toast, or Bill Board, or Candy Cane.  The second box is for your email, which is "not published."  You could come up with some zinger there, too.  The third box asks for your website.  You're welcome to put something there or leave it blank.  And the last box is obviously for your comment.  You can really go to town there.  Just note if it's spam, I'll delete it.

(The little check box before you submit is for allowing you to agree to getting email updates to the comments, if you want.)
FlyLadyFan
3/23/2012 02:58:34 am

Thanks for keeping your site up to date. My kids will begin using it in about 2 years, but i'm studying it myself now to be ready. I know it is a lot of time u r putting in for free . . . and I appreciate it.

Reply
Jennifer
6/7/2012 08:32:36 am

Well, hi there FlyLadyFan. Thanks for taking the moment to drop me a line. I hope you can find many things usable on my site. All the info I've gathered over the years has made a huge difference to our family and I just want to pass it on to others who can use it.

Reply
1
1/29/2018 09:08:59 am

1

Reply



Leave a Reply.