I have been in contact with the FLDOE representative in charge of the PASS textbooks.  They have gone back to offering the complete set of student editions and teacher editions on CD-ROM.  You may request your free copy by sending your full name and mailing address to:  [email protected].  You do NOT have to be a Florida resident.  (I did confirm this.)  I will get the individual webpages that list PASS textbooks updated as soon as I can.
Glenda Milot
11/12/2012 04:49:13 am

I am interested in getting a copy of your cd's for my daughter. Thank you,
Glenda Milot

Reply
Jennifer
11/12/2012 09:45:38 am

Glenda, if you follow the instructions in this blog post by emailing the address listed, you should receive the free copies. Please be aware that as the holidays are approaching, it may take some time for the state to respond to your request.

Reply
thanks, I realized that this was not the post too late. So much for multitasking!
11/12/2012 08:38:13 pm

Reply
Lisa
4/23/2013 01:24:31 am

I would love to order the PASS Books but am really confused where to get them from. I have looked for an email address in the blogs but still have no idea. Can anyone help? Please and Thank you in advance.

Reply
Jennifer
4/23/2013 12:30:53 pm

Lisa, I have emailed you a response.

Reply
Stephanie Curtis
7/30/2013 11:34:48 am

i'm looking to get the PASS english textbooks

Reply



Leave a Reply.